Board

Bjorn van de Ven

Regulations Manager

Bjorn@tuecomotive.nl

Bjorn van de Ven

Daan de Geus

Chief Mechanical Systems

Daan@tuecomotive.nl

Daan de Geus

Joep Sloot

Technical Manager

Joep@tuecomotive.nl

Joep Sloot

Matthijs van Oort

Chief Electrical Systems

Matthijs@tuecomotive.nl

Matthijs van Oort

Rob Kloosterman

Financial Manager

Rob@tuecomotive.nl

Rob Kloosterman

Sjoerd Doumen

Account Manager

Sjoerd@tuecomotive.nl

Sjoerd Doumen

Steven Nelemans

Team Manager

Steven@tuecomotive.nl

Steven Nelemans

Electrical Systems

Ataur Rahman

Battery Management Engineer

Ataur@tuecomotive.nl

Ataur Rahman

Bardia Sharif

Motors Engineer

Bardia@tuecomotive.nl

Bardia Sharif

Bas van de Ven

Motorcontrol Engineer

Bas@tuecomotive.nl

Bas van de Ven