Member of the week:

Khalad Albadi

Khalad Albadi

“I have always been fascinated by the vast jobs robots are able to perform, and how all the cars around us were designed.

The problem is, my interest was not satisfied by revolving around the outer appearance of these machines or by how well they achieved their functions, but was constantly demanding to learn more about how they managed to do so, and what inner complexities these machines have. I was not able to meet these subjects closely in my studies, which made it not possible to attract my attention.

Team TU/ecomotive arrived like a wish granting spell, as it combines the subjects I am very passionate about.

During the last period I was responsible for designing interfaces and electrical cases of Lina . I enjoyed the time I spent designing and learning how to draw them."



Board


Jelle Versluis

Technical Manager

jelle.versluis@tuecomotive.nl Meet Jelle

Jelle Versluis

Loes van den Beuken

Financial Manager

loes.van.den.beuken@tuecomotive.nl Meet Loes

Loes van den Beuken

Noud van de Gevel

PR Manager

noud.van.de.gevel@tuecomotive.nl Meet Noud

Noud van de Gevel

Quinten Oostvogel

Team Manager

quinten.oostvogel@tuecomotive.nl Meet Quinten

Quinten Oostvogel

Simon van Vliet

Technical Account Manager

simon.van.vliet@tuecomotive.nl Meet Simon

Simon van Vliet

Thom van Eijk

Project Manager

thom.van.eijk@tuecomotive.nl Meet Thom

Thom van Eijk

Yanic van Riel

Account Manager

yanic.van.riel@tuecomotive.nl Meet Yanic

Yanic van Riel

Electrical Systems

Daniel van der Klooster

Chief Electrical Systems

daniel.van.der.klooster@tuecomotive.nl
Meet Daniel

Daniel van der Klooster

Matthijs van Oort

Incar-Network, Wiring & Motor Control Engineer

matthijs.van.oort@tuecomotive.nl

Matthijs van Oort

Nader Al Zadjali

Battery Management System Engineer

nader@tuecomotive.nl

Nader Al Zadjali

Nephtaly Aniceta

Incar Electronics Engineer

nephtaly@tuecomotive.nl
Meet Nephtaly

Nephtaly Aniceta

Rick Bouten

Incar-Network, Wiring & Motor Control Engineer

rick.bouten@tuecomotive.nl

Rick Bouten

Rob Kloosterman

Motor Control Engineer

rob.kloosterman@tuecomotive.nl

Rob Kloosterman

Mechanical Systems