Board


Jelle Versluis

Technical Manager

Meet Jelle

Jelle Versluis

Loes van den Beuken

Financial Manager

Meet Loes

Loes van den Beuken

Noud van de Gevel

PR Manager

Meet Noud

Noud van de Gevel

Quinten Oostvogel

Team Manager

Meet Quinten

Quinten Oostvogel

Simon van Vliet

Technical Account Manager

Meet Simon

Simon van Vliet

Thom van Eijk

Project Manager

Meet Thom

Thom van Eijk

Yanic van Riel

Account Manager

Meet Yanic

Yanic van Riel

Electrical Systems

Daniel van der Klooster

Chief Electrical Systems

daniel.van.der.klooster@tuecomotive.nl
Meet Daniel

Daniel van der Klooster

Matthijs van Oort

Incar-Network, Wiring & Motor Control Engineer

matthijs.van.oort@tuecomotive.nl

Matthijs van Oort

Nader Al Zadjali

Battery Management System Engineer

nader@tuecomotive.nl

Nader Al Zadjali

Nephtaly Aniceta

Incar Electronics Engineer

nephtaly@tuecomotive.nl
Meet Nephtaly

Nephtaly Aniceta

Rick Bouten

Incar-Network, Wiring & Motor Control Engineer

rick.bouten@tuecomotive.nl

Rick Bouten

Rob Kloosterman

Motor Control Engineer

rob.kloosterman@tuecomotive.nl

Rob Kloosterman

Mechanical Systems