Board

Jelle Versluis

Technical Manager

jelle.versluis@tuecomotive.nl

Jelle Versluis

Loes van den Beuken

Financial Manager

loes.van.den.beuken@tuecomotive.nl

Loes van den Beuken

Noud van de Gevel

PR Manager

noud.van.de.gevel@tuecomotive.nl

Noud van de Gevel

Quinten Oostvogel

Team Manager

quinten.oostvogel@tuecomotive.nl

Quinten Oostvogel

Simon van Vliet

Technical Account Manager

simon.van.vliet@tuecomotive.nl

Simon van Vliet

Thom van Eijk

Project Manager

thom.van.eijk@tuecomotive.nl

Thom van Eijk

Yanic van Riel

Account Manager

yanic.van.riel@tuecomotive.nl

Yanic van Riel

Electrical Systems

Daniel van der Klooster

Chief Electrical Systems

daniel.van.der.klooster@tuecomotive.nl

Daniel van der Klooster

Matthijs van Oort

Incar-Network, Wiring & Motor Control Engineer

matthijs.van.oort@tuecomotive.nl

Matthijs van Oort

Nader Al Zadjali

Battery Management System Engineer

nader@tuecomotive.nl

Nader Al Zadjali

Nephtaly Aniceta

Incar Electronics Engineer

nephtaly@tuecomotive.nl

Nephtaly Aniceta

Rick Bouten

Incar-Network, Wiring & Motor Control Engineer

rick.bouten@tuecomotive.nl

Rick Bouten

Rob Kloosterman

Motor Control Engineer

rob.kloosterman@tuecomotive.nl

Rob Kloosterman

Mechanical Systems